Malden Students Named to Mystic Valley Honor Roll

Honor Roll

The Mystic Valley Regional Charter School recently announced that the following students from Malden were named to the Honor Roll for the first quarter.


High Honors were awarded to:

Seventh Graders: Omar Alani, Youssef asrih, Phyllis Brady, Hannah DiGiovanni, Jason He, Andrew Howard and Harun Sinanovic

Eighth Graders: Kevin Chau, Haley David, Gaelle Gourdet and Nancy Nguyen

Ninth Graders: Carmen Chen, Bailey Chiccuarelli, Amy Nguyen, Timothy O’Donnell, Emmaline Willis and Aya Zeabi

Tenth Graders: Joseph Finn and Brittany Lin

Eleventh Graders: Tania Fabo and Emily Mui and

Twelfth Grader: Robert DeSantis.


Named to the Honor Roll were:

Seventh Graders: Samantha Bisono, Barry Chen, Connie Cheung, Raniyah Fanchaouy, Philippe Guerrier, Ashley Hynes, Benjamin Li, Cristiana Rong, Taylor Tenaglia and Jordan Towle-Jackson,

Eighth Graders: Vikram Alagappan, Demetr Christodoulides, Emma Dailey, Sarah DeSantis, Ashleigh Inman, Claire Inzerillo, Kassandra Julce, Ryan Kinnon, Ashley Martorana, Ozem Onye-Franklin, Evan Phung, Abigail Sullivan, Lorenzo Miguel Tolete, Kim-yen Vo

Ninth Graders: Helen Chan, Meghan Foley, Sydney Guerrier, Ashley Jean-Pierre, Christian Kinnon, Jessica Lieu, Aliza Merchant, Ngosu Ndiwane, Kerriann Pontbriand, Joshua Rogers, Ethan Rong, Cameron Sullivan, Luxman Surentha, Colleen Tolete and Emily Verrill

Tenth Graders: Ryan Arnone, Ava Asai-Sarris, Robert Cummings, Charif Elmoussaoui, Fayrouz Farhane, Abigail Fisk, Benjamin Horton, Tony Le, Visakha Le-Nguyen, Thomas Lin, Emily Luu, Cameron McKenna, Adam Moran, Amy Nickerson, Jessica Phinney, Shannon Roseen, Chelsea Sutherland, Jordan Tirrell and Hildy Wen

Eleventh Graders: Maaya Alagappan, Saja Alani, Anthony Bockley, Soraya Caballero, Sydney Carlino, David Chiccuarelli, Krystiana DiMaro, Ryan Foley, Meghan Grossi, Jonessa Guarino, Shirley He, Michael Hooley, Connie Lam, Jessica Lee, Brian Liang, Benjamin Lieu, Youssef Masoud, Savah Moreno-Areniello, Elise Sheehan, Selma Sinanovic, Raphael Stigliano, Mohammed Taaha, Joseph Swain and Isabel Waller

Twelfth Graders: Nicole Anderson, Dino Bulic, Jordan Cram, Gabriella Elmoussaoui, Kevin Hazelton, Erin Kinnon, Rachel McGovern, Nicholas Russo, Marc Toomajian, Rachel Tortora and Jackie Yu.

High Honors are given to students with no grade lower than an A-  for the quarter and Honor Roll  recognition is given to students with no grade lower than a B-. 

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »